f1f0bee4cf · ft: texture loading err handling · Updated 2026-09-13 21:02:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?